Cysca TEAM

Pascal Labbé

Vice-president Operations

Lise Gervais

Director of Human Resources

Sylvain Gagné

Director of Information Systems Security (CISO) – Cybersecurity Practice Manager

Ibrahima Sogoba

Team and practice leader Sustainable mobility

Zaid Sarraf

Intelligent Transportation Systems Practice Leader

Marc-Olivier Brassard

Electronics design team leader

Yan-Eric Glazounov

Software development team leader

Nathaniel Mercure

Software development team leader

Tatianna de Burbure

Business Development Manager

Julia Ialenti

Administrative Assistant

Stéphane Gagné

Project Manager

Manon Francoeur

Project Manager